[ Youtube ][ Twitter ]


We invite you to join hosts Alan Mansager and Randy Folliard every week on the following channels:

  • World Harvest Television (DirecTV channel 367)
    Sundays 10:00 am CT (11:00 am ET, and 8:00 am PT)
  • Angel One channel (Dish Network channel 262)
    Sundays 11:00am CT (12:00 pm ET, and 9:00 am PT).
  • Mid-Missouri CW (Digital 8.3)
    Sundays 9:00am CT








Roku is a digital media player that provides access to Internet streaming. To access Roku, you need a Roku box, which connects to most TVs with an HDMI connection. Roku boxes are available at most major retailers, including Walmart, Target, Best Buy, Sam's, and online merchants like Amazon. The cost ranges from $50 to $100. This channel is FREE and available to all!

Discover the Truth TV on Roku


Like the Roku, Apple TV is a digital media player that provides access to Internet streaming. You can now watch Discover the Truth from Apple TV and other Apple devices from:

Discover the Truth on Apple TV